On A Personal Note

Posted: July 25, 2012 by jperritt in Uncategorized

Hello Reel Thinkers! As you may have noticed, this week has been a bit unique. Our posts have been late and today’s usual post (Wednesday’s Weekend Poll) did not occur. Reason being, is because of the funeral of my wife’s grandfather. We have been on the roads between Mississippi and Pennsylvania since last Friday and we won’t get home until tomorrow. All of this to say, my posts for tomorrow and Friday will be delayed. I hope to make up for it by possibly posting on Saturday or having some extra posts next week, but we’ll have to see. I love blogging at Reel Thinking and have been encouraged by so many of you who check out the blog, therefore, I felt it was important to notify you of the loss. However, I also knew you’d understand that my family comes before this blog (way before), so I appreciate your understanding.

Comments
  1. Many blessings in your grieving, John.

  2. Pilar says:

    praying for you and your family.

Leave a Reply

